2015 NBA Trade Deadline

Yesterday was the NBA trade deadline, and it was NUTS! My boss probably thinks I’m taking today off just to mentally process everything that happened. Which I would say is true, if I had processed anything yet…

I was originally going to start off this blog by giving my view on the current state of all 30 NBA teams–their current roster, value in the contracts, overseas stash players, draft picks, coaching (to a degree), and anything else that is relevant to each specific team. BUT since I chose to create a blog one day after one of the wildest trade deadlines in my lifetime. I think I will dedicate this first succession of posts to the trades that happened yesterday, and give my opinions on them.

Leave a Reply

